Cart / 0 Items

Events

UPCOMING

​​Renegade Craft, San Francisco
Saturday & Sunday, 11.06.21 & 11.07.21, 11-5pm
Fort Mason Center Festival Pavilion
2 Marina Blvd., San Francisco, CA
https://www.renegadecraft.com/fair/san-francisco-winter/



​​Halfway Station Maker's Market
Saturday 11.13.21, 12-5pm
Halfway Station 
15050 Morro Road, Atascadero, CA

Makeshift Muse
Sunday, 12.12.21, 12-5pm
SLO Public Market
3845 S Higuera St., San Luis Obispo, CA
https://www.themakeshiftmuse.com/



PAST

Makeshift Muse
Saturday, 10.16.21, 4-9pm
SLO Backlots
3001 Broad St, San Luis Obispo, CA
https://www.themakeshiftmuse.com/



Makeshift Muse
Saturday, 10.09.21, 12-5pm
Malene Wines
7767 Orcutt Road, San Luis Obispo, CA
https://www.themakeshiftmuse.com/



The Siren El Chorro
Sunday, 10.03.21, 2-7pm
The Siren El Chorro
2990 Dairy Creek Rd. San Luis Obispo, CA 
https://thesirenelchorro.com/

Makeshift Muse x Rocktoberfest
Saturday, 9.25.21
SLO Brew Rock
855 Aerovista Ln, San Luis Obispo, CA 93401
https://www.themakeshiftmuse.com/



Whale Bird X Lobos Earrings' Booch Garden Market & Fundraiser

Saturday, 9.4.21, 12-6pm
Whalebird, 3576 Empleo Street, San Luis Obispo, CA

 

Makeshift Muse x There Does Not Exist Anniversary Event
Sunday, 9.5.21, 12-5pm
There Does Not Exist Brewery
4070 Earthwood Ln Suite 110, San Luis Obispo, CA 93401
https://www.themakeshiftmuse.com/




Renegade Craft Fair, Los Angeles 
Saturday & Sunday, 8.21.21 & 8.22.21, 11-6pm
Los Angeles State Historic Park 1245 N. Spring St., Los Angeles, CA
https://www.renegadecraft.com/city/los-angeles

 

Indie Sip & Shop
Saturday, 7.17.21, 12-4pm
ONX Wines
2910 Limestone Way, Paso Robles, CA 93446
https://www.onxwine.com/events

Makeshift Muse
Sunday, 7.11.21, 12-5pm
Tooth & Nail Winery
3090 Anderson Rd, Paso Robles, CA 93446
https://www.themakeshiftmuse.com/

Makeshift Muse
Sunday, 6.20.21, 12-5pm
SLO Brew Rock Block Party
855 Aerovista Ln, San Luis Obispo, CA 93401
https://www.themakeshiftmuse.com/

Summer Makers Mart
Sunday, 6.6.21, 12-4pm
Mission Bowling Club
3176 17th St, San Francisco, CA 94110

SJMADE Fest 2020 - CANCELED DUE TO COVID -19
Saturday & Sunday, 5.2.20 + 5.3.20, 11-5pm
Backesto Park
651-699 E Empire Street, San José, CA 95112
http://www.sanjosemade.com/sjmade-fest-2020

Renegade Craft Los Angeles -CANCELED DUE TO COVID-19
Saturday & Sunday, 4.18.20 & 4.19.20, 11-6pm
Los Angeles State Historic Park 1245 N. Spring St., Los Angeles, CA
https://www.renegadecraft.com/city/los-angeles

Women Sound Off: Eat Shop Talk Market -CANCELED DUE TO COVID-19
Sunday, 4.5.20, 10:30-6pm 
The Bridge Yard
210 Burma Rd, Oakland, CA 94607
https://womensoundoff.com/

River City Marketplace-CANCELED DUE TO COVID-19
Saturday, 3.28.20, 11-4pm
Fremont Park, Sacramento, CA
https://www.rivercitymarketplace916.com/

Womxn’s Marketplace -CANCELED DUE TO COVID-19
Sunday, 3.15.20, 11-4pm
1011 R Street, Sacramento, CA
https://www.rivercitymarketplace916.com/

Tilden Hotel
Opening Reception Tuesday, 2.4.20, 5-8pm 
Exhibition runs 2.4.20- 4.4.20
Tilden Hotel, 345 Taylor St., SF, CA
https://www.facebook.com/events/2205201196450060/

Fundraiser for Hospitality House 
Sunday 12.15.19, 12-4pm
Mestiza Taqueria, 595 Bryant (at 4th St), SF, CA
www.hospitalityhouse.org

Girl Gang Craft
Saturday 12.14.19, 11-5pm
Scottish Rite Center, 1547 Lakeside Dr, Oakland, CA
https://www.girlgangcraft.com/

Treasure Fest
Saturday & Sunday, 11.23.19+ 11.24.19 
Treasure Island, 500 North Ave, Treasure Island, SF, CA
https://www.treasurefest.com/

Good Omen Market
Sunday, 10.13.19, 3-9pm
Humanist Hall, 411 28th Street, Oakland, CA
https://goodomenmarket.com

Foodieland Night Market
Friday, 10.4.19 - Sunday 10.6.19, 3-11pm
1100 Eastshore Highway, Berkeley, CA
https://www.foodielandnm.com/

FESTAC Oakland
Saturday, 9.28.19, 12-10pm
Old Oakland, 9th & Washington, Oakland, CA
https://festacoakland.com

Virgil’s Sea Room Flea Market + Fundraiser for Border Kindness
Sunday, 9.22.19, 1-6pm
3152 Mission St., San Francisco, CA
https://borderkindness.org/

The Lodge
Sunday, 9.15.19, 2-6pm 
3758 Piedmont Ave, Oakland, CA
https://www.acceaction.org/

Headwest Marketplace
Saturday, 9.14.19, 11-5pm
1834 Fourth St., Berkeley, CA
https://www.headwestmarketplace.com/